Love Blue Clean Up Schedule

  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #8
    Sun, Aug 08
    Wildwood Crest
    Aug 08, 6:10 PM
    Wildwood Crest, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #9
    Sat, Aug 14
    Wildwood Crest
    Aug 14, 7:00 PM
    Wildwood Crest, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #10
    Sat, Aug 21
    Wildwood Crest
    Aug 21, 6:00 PM
    Wildwood Crest, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #11
    Sun, Aug 29
    Wildwood Crest
    Aug 29, 6:00 PM
    Wildwood Crest, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #12
    Sat, Sep 04
    Wildwood Crest
    Sep 04, 6:00 PM
    Wildwood Crest, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #7
    Sun, Aug 01
    Wildwood Crest
    Aug 01, 6:00 PM
    Wildwood Crest, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #6
    Mon, Jul 26
    Wildwood Crest
    Jul 26, 6:15 PM
    Wildwood Crest, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #5
    Sun, Jul 18
    Rambler Road Beach Bulkhead
    Jul 18, 6:15 PM
    Rambler Road Beach Bulkhead, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #4
    Sun, Jul 11
    Rambler Road Beach Bulkhead
    Jul 11, 6:15 PM
    Rambler Road Beach Bulkhead, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Wildwood Crest Beach Cleanup #3
    Mon, Jul 05
    Rambler Road Bulkhead
    Jul 05, 7:00 PM
    Rambler Road Bulkhead, E Rambler Rd, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260, USA
    Share
  • Myrtle Beach Bash
    Sat, May 01
    Surfside Beach
    May 01, 11:00 AM
    Surfside Beach
    Come to the beach around 11 AM, enjoy the beach, play games, socialize with people in the community, & then after a few hours in the sun we will conduct a cleanup at 3 PM. LOCATION TBA
    Share